X
Collapse
Who has read this thread:

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

KOA JUMP ! Wait, not.

I don't know what to say, so it'll be short. I've been playing Minecraft since the Beta, and I've been playing Touhou for three or four years now.
    About Minecraft : I am a terrible builder, but I tend to reproduce things pretty much nicely. I'm a baaaad fighter as well.
    About Touhou : I can't even finish one in Normal Mode, and my first was Imperishable Night. Though, despite me being a sucky ass at the games, I'm very fond of the musics~ Listening to some all the time. My favorite musics are from Imperishable Night and Subterranean Animism. I won't make a list of my favorite characters, as it would be too long.
    I tend to play other games as well, but I tend to be pretty much bad at every game. The point is, instead of focusing on only one game, I tend to love playing a lot of games, which makes me pretty much unexperimented at all the said games.

Well, from now on, I've been saying only bad stuff about myself. There's more to come : IRL, I'm a lazy student who still doesn't know what to really study and what job he'll do. And who keeps skipping classes out of laziness. Ragh.

Let's continue with the nice stuff : I have a looong experience of RPs, I've been RPing on the same "universe" for like eight years, developping my own OCs. This RP was using mostly brief posts, but I also experimented more "narrative" RPs, so RPing isn't a bother to me. It's even a pleasure.~ I haven't been RPing non-OCs before YC, though.
    I tend to draw a lot (because maths classes are boring as hell), in manga style mostly. I tend to draw guns and swords a lot too~ I even pixel art some when I don't feel lazy. For these who are interested, my deviantart is right here. I know you want to click. Go ahead.