Collapse
Who has read this thread:

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Viole Scavenger Hunt / Rat Race

Viole Scavenger Hunt / Rat Race
    "The Quest for Knowledge", or "Thieves for Hire". One of these is something a certain librarian can respect, and the other is something she can sic her 'cats' on.

(Alright bear with me, I'm still a newbie when it comes to Touhou. This is sort of a WIP because I don't know what to fix or add.)

Outline of Event
    Basically, I have one idea with an alternative. The gist of it is a scavenger hunt in the Scarlet Devil Mansion's great library, Viole. Reason being? Patchouli has somehow lost a few precious books and decides to call for outside help in the hopes that an outside party will be able to find what she missed. (Alternative) If this is not the case, Marisa decides that her going to Viole on occasion to 'borrow' books is just a little selfish. Thinking quickly, she resolves to sit back and let an outside party go in there to 'borrow' books for her, seeing as they usually miss out on the fun she has.

Goal