Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello my people! (Okay you aren't my people I'm just being silly :P )

Collapse
X
Collapse
Who has read this thread:

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello my people! (Okay you aren't my people I'm just being silly :P )

Hello everyone SereneGrace here. It's a pleasure to meet everyone here. If you'd all like you can call me Jasmine though. I prefer being called Jasmine. It just feels more natural.

I should tell you all a little about myself.

First of all I'm still relatively new to joining forums, and working around forums for the most part. It has only been about 3 months since I actually started to care about anything forums related. As I really haven't taken an interest to the whole forums thing save for a forums for a small gaming website for a short while, but even then I never really did much on the forums. Only recently have I ever began to care like I said, and it's all thanks to a good friend of mine.

Sustic.

He is perhaps one of my CLOSEST friends I ever had the honor of being with both IRL and online friends. I met him about 8-9 years ago, and I found him interesting, nice, and pretty funny. For the following years after that I had developed something of an attachment towards him. We almost always hung out all the time, played video games (mostly Sonic, and Mario Kart which I beat his butt at >:3), we've even gone to a few comicons together along with like 5 other friends of mine, and recently I gotten into some online gaming (like Elsword as a part of Sustic's guild called TheShadow), and Diablo III and roleplaying with him as well. However one thing I found out that Sustic does is called Role Playing or "RPing" on forums, and I asked him where he RP's at so I could try it out and he led me here.