X
Collapse
Who has read this thread:

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

1.9, Neo Kagome, Nova Survival.

I'm not good at speeches, so I won't try.
    Yes, we're updating to 1.9, we are wiping survival, and we're making a Neo Kagome town.
    We are not updating to 1.9 until Neo Kagome is done.
    There's a community meeting about Neo Kagome that needs to be scheduled this week.
    Once Neo Kagome is done, I'll paste it into Nova Survival so we can update to Minecraft 9 and Java 8.

What we have so far can be found a /warp NeoKagome
    things inside the quartz lines will be copied over.

Talk in this thread about Neo Kagome, and also figure out a time for the community meeting.

The time of the meeting is:
    _____ at ____ in the timezone of _____
    Last edited by Sekibanki; 03-28-2016, 03:33 PM.

I like: Cake, more cake, lots of cake, coffee cake, blueberry cake, chocolate cake, vanilla cake, crumb cake, bundt cake, carrot cake, wedding cake, birthday cake, soap cakes, sponge cakes, yellow cake, Pineapple upside-down cake, rice cakes, crab cakes, angel food cakes, pancakes, cupcakes, cheesecake, pound cake, devil's food cake, black forest cake, Cake the band, fruit cake, ice-cream cake, German chocolate cake, shortcake, teacake, cake mix, and Nazrin.

do ender chests carry over during survival wipes?

im not a cool person

Comment

The 26th of March, I'll be on hiatus during April.
      12 or 3pm EST????

Comment

To add to Nazrin's post above, this is in no way a joke or a set-up. Nova Survival is a thing and will be going ahead as soon as we've finalised everything for 1.9 update.
        Also, if my response seems half-assed, it's because I'm watching/listening to MasakoX's Bad Fanfiction Livestream. It's hilarious.

A statement from me on the concept of Nova Survival (love the name, I like it):